Personal
 
VD / Marknad
Lennart Skoglund
lennart.skoglund@lpp.se
070-2884421


Projekt / Administration
Leif Alexandersson
leif.alexandersson@lpp.se
0372-34241


Produktion
Katharina Schultz
katharina.schultz@lpp.se
0372-34235


Inköp
Glenn Skoglund
glenn.skoglund@lpp.se
0372-34244


Produktions teknik
David Skoglund
david.skoglund@lpp.se
0372-34243

Jonas Nilsson
jonas.nilsson@lpp.se
0372-34245

Åza Skoglund
aza.skoglund@lpp.se
0372-34246

Set Larsson
set.larsson@lpp.se
0372-34230


Order / Administration
Dan Lundquist
dan.lundquist@lpp.se
0372-34242

Anders Lundmark
anders.lundmark@lpp.se
0372-34247


  Lagan Plåtprodukter AB  Kontakta oss 
 
Industrigatan 6
341 50 LAGAN
Sverige

Tel: +46(0)372 34240
Fax: +46(0)372 34248
E-Post: info@lpp.se
 


Cookies